Incredible and fun facts to explore

Afc Championship facts

While investigating facts about Afc Championship 2019 and Afc Championship Game 2020, I found out little known, but curios details like:

The Colts have won 7 conference championships including the NFL Western Conference Championships in 1958, 1959, 1964, and 1968, and the AFC Conference Championships in 1970, 2006, and 2009.

how many afc championships have the patriots won?

The Cincinnati Bengals won the AFC Central Division Championships in 1970, 1973, 1981, 1988, and 1990.

What is temp at afc championship game?

In my opinion, it is useful to put together a list of the most interesting details from trusted sources that I've come across answering what time is the afc championship game 2019. Here are 13 of the best facts about Afc Championship Game and Afc Championship 2020 I managed to collect.

who sang national anthem at afc championship game?

  1. The Denver Broncos won the AFC West division championships in 1977, 1978, 1984, 1986, 1987, 1989, 1991, 1996, 1998, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.

  2. The Colts have won 16 division championships including the NFL Coastal in 1968, the AFC East in 1970, 1975-1977, 1987, and 1999, and the AFC South in 2003-2007, 2009, 2010, 2013, and 2014.

  3. The Denver Broncos won the AFC Conference championships in 1977, 1987, 1989, 1997, 1998, and 2013.

  4. The 1999 Jacksonville Jaguars went 15-0 against the rest of the NFL, while their only three losses all season long (including the AFC Championship Game) were against the same team: The Tennessee Titans

  5. The Cincinnati Bengals won the AFC Championships in 1981 and in 1988.

  6. The Cleveland Browns won the AAFC Western Division Championships in 1946-1949; they won the NFL Century Division Championships in 1967-1969, and the AFC Central Division Championships in 1971, 1980, 1985, 1986, 1987, and 1989.

  7. The AFC North Division Championships were won by the Cincinnati Bengals in 2005, 2009, and in 2013.

  8. The Houston Texans have yet to win a conference championship or league championship. They won the AFC South Division Championships in 2011, and in 2012.

  9. Members of the losing team of the Super Bowl also receive a ring, the NFC or AFC Championship ring

  10. Only one Patriot's football (of 12) was found to be under-inflated in the 2015 AFC Championship.

afc championship facts
What time is the afc championship game?

Why is the afc championship game in kansas city?

You can easily fact check it by examining the linked well-known sources.

After his New York Jets rookie season (1999), Keyshawn Johnson wrote an autobography entitled, "Just Give Me The Damn Ball". The Jets lost the AFC Championship that year to the Broncos, 23-10

This is our collection of basic interesting facts about Afc Championship. The fact lists are intended for research in school, for college students or just to feed your brain with new realities. Possible use cases are in quizzes, differences, riddles, homework facts legend, cover facts, and many more. Whatever your case, learn the truth of the matter why is Afc Championship so important!

Editor Veselin Nedev Editor